

Below is a list of the Coordinated Entry Governance Committee (CEGC) as of February 16, 2024:

Kim Jackson, Co-Chair	Amber Holmes, Co-Chair
University Health	City of KCMO - Office of Unhoused Solutions
Sabrina Maxwell, Secretary	Amy Copeland
Rose Brooks Center	MO Department of Mental Health
Evy Duffy	Jasmine Hayes
Community Services League	Kansas City VA
Tracy Lockett	Mel Winter
Wyandot Behavioral Health Network	Our Spot KC
Rob Santel	Shan Long-Moore
Cross-lines Community Outreach	Drumm Farm Center for Children
Tehani El-Ghussein	Travis Strong
Rose Brooks Center	City Union Mission
Wendy Tschirhart Rediscover	